022 736 15 00

Welcome to the Pussy Cat Club

The Pussy Cat, formerly the Pussy Cat Saloon, was founded in 1968, in the very centre of Geneva, by a great enthusiast of the world of nightlife, the late Pierre Jaeger.

Welcome to the Pussy Cat Club

The mythical Pussy Cat is world-famous for having welcomed numerous artists from a wide variety of worlds, from the magician to the snake charmer to the ballet of China, without forgetting the main attraction of the cabaret, the themed burlesque stripping, breathtaking shows by the most sensual dancers, coming from the four corners of the world, thus marking the artistic signature of the Pussy Cat.

The Pussy Cat is today the reference cabaret of Geneva, specialised in strip club and table dance, offering every month different showgirls, each one more sublime than the other, they will enchant you throughout the evening with their uninterrupted striptease shows, to make you travel with pleasure, all in a glamorous and intimate atmosphere.

Video

The video of the Pussy Cat Club

Artists

The artists of the Pussy Cat Club

Event

Pussy Cat Club events

Hip Hop Trap Show

Hip Hop Trap Show

Oct. 30, 2020

Amazing show Hip Hop Trap on friday 30 th October 2020 from 21h00 to 00h00 - Artists name discolsure during the week of 12 th october

Halloween event with Pole Dance acrobatic show

Halloween event with Pole Dance acrobatic show

Oct. 31, 2020

Come and attend our acrobatic pole dance show for Halloween night from 23h00 to 03h00

Privatisation

Privatisation of the Pussy Cat Club

The new management of the Pussy Club by Paradise regularly organises exceptional events with the aim of surprising and entertaining our clients in a hushed and glamorous atmosphere.

In the magical setting of the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise, guests can, among other things, take part in tastings of great vintages, selected with the greatest care, in order to savour unique and unforgettable moments.

The Pussy Cat Club by Paradise now offers the possibility of privatisation for the organisation of very specific events, putting at your disposal the space, the staff and the artists.

Striptease in Geneva has been at the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise for over 50 years. Private parties, people events, Saint Valentine's Day, Halloween parties but also your company parties, birthdays or stag parties... Find the atmosphere of the most chic and glamorous striptease club in Geneva by coming to enjoy a glass of champagne in our premises.

Our strippers have made the reputation of the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise, they are the glam'chic trademark of the club. Every evening our international dancers set the stage on fire (sometimes literally) and make you discover a real Geneva strip show or you can reward them by showering them with our Pussy Cat Club by Paradise banknotes

The private dance is a sensual dance or Strip Tease in the living room. The Pussy Cat Club by Paradise offers the best 100% nude dances in Geneva. The professional strip tease dancers of the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise share their passion in the largest strip tease establishment in Geneva.

You are just a few centimeters away from the dancers. Permanent show of Pole Danse, Dance & Strip-Tease on the stage of the Strip-Tease Club Number 1 in Geneva, the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise. Discover his new reviews and his non-stop show 5 days a week from 10 pm to 6 am

For your first steps in your Strip Tease club, test the Table Dance in topless. The beautiful dancers of the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise will make you enjoy the best of the Strip Tease in a personalized dance just for you. Let yourself be guided, you will love it.

Private VIP Lounge

Spend 20 memorable minutes in a private room with the dancer of your choice for a unique 100% nude striptease.

Private VIP Lounge + 1 Bottle

20 memorable minutes in a private room with the dancer of your choice for a unique show and 1 bottle of champagne.

THE SPECIAL SURPRISE SHOW

The surprise show or the special treatment... stage show especially appreciated for birthdays and EVG EVJF.

Discover or relive the Strip Tease experience at the Pussy Cat Club by Paradise. Alone, as a couple, with a group of friends or colleagues, it's different every night!

Gallery

Photos of the Pussy Cat Club

Contact

Contacter le Pussy Cat Club

CUSTOMERS

You have a question about our CABARET / CLUB DE STRIP-TEASE in Geneva, you wish to make a reservation as a couple, in group, between colleagues or alone, leave a message, we will answer you very quickly.

DANCERS

You wish to leave your application to join our team of dancers. You can leave a message on the cell phone of our recruiters or leave a message via the form opposite.

Address

Rue des Glacis-de-Rive 17, 1207 Geneva

Phone

022 736 15 00

Open at

Tuesday - Saturday from 10pm to 6am

022 736 15 00

Bienvenue au Pussy Cat Club

Le Pussy Cat, anciennement « Pussy Cat Saloon » fut fondé en 1968, en plein centre de Genève, par un grand passionné du monde de la nuit, le regretté Pierre Jaeger.

Bienvenue au Pussy Cat Club

Le mythique Pussy Cat est mondialement connu pour avoir accueilli de nombreux artistes aux univers très variés, du magicien, au charmeur de serpents en passant par le ballet de Chine, sans oublier l’attraction principale du cabaret, l’effeuillage burlesque à thème, des shows à couper le souffle par les plus sensuelles danseuses, venant des quatre coins du monde, marquant ainsi la signature artistique du Pussy Cat.

Le Pussy Cat est aujourd’hui le cabaret de référence de Genève, spécialisé dans le strip club et le table dance, offrant tous les mois des showgirls différentes, plus sublimes les unes que les autres, elles vous envouteront tout au long de la soirée avec leurs spectacles de striptease sans interruption, pour vous faire voyager de plaisir, le tout dans une ambiance glamour et intime.

Vidéo

La vidéo du Pussy Cat Club

Artistes

Les artistes du Pussy Cat Club

Événement

Les événements du Pussy Cat Club

Show Case Lala&Ce

Show Case Lala&Ce

18 septembre 2021

Retrouvez la chanteuse française Lala&Ce en showcase privé au Pussy Cat club le Samedi 18 Septembre2021 !

Ouverture 23h Fermeture 05h

Informations et réservations:
- par téléphone au 079 600 41 88
- par mail à [email protected]
- via notre page Instagram @p_u_s_s_y__c_a_t_geneve
- via la billetterie en ligne : https://www.eventim-light.com/ch/a/60f035cd0a90791a21bc1ce6/e/61336b3583d41246e30873ab?lang=fr

Privatisation

Privatisation du Pussy Cat Club

La nouvelle Direction du Pussy Club by Paradise organise régulièrement des événements exceptionnels qui auront pour objectifs de surprendre et divertir notre clientèle ceci dans une ambiance feutrée et glamour.

Dans le cadre magique du Pussy Cat Club by Paradise, les invités peuvent, entre autres, participer à des dégustations de grands crus, sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin, afin de savourer des moments uniques et inoubliables.

Le Pussy Cat Club by Paradise offre désormais la possibilité d’une privatisation pour l’organisation d’évènements bien spécifiques, mettant à votre disposition l’espace, le personnel et les artistes.

Le Striptease à Genève, depuis plus de 50 ans c’est au Pussy Cat Club by Paradise. Des soirées privées, des évènements people, des soirées Saint Valentin, Halloween mais aussi vos soirées d’entreprise, anniversaire ou enterrement de vie de garçon… Retrouvez l’ambiance des soirées du club de striptease le plus chic et glamour de Genève en venant déguster un verre de champagne en nos lieux.

Nos stripteaseuses ont fait la réputation du Pussy Cat Club by Paradise, elles sont la marque de fabrique glam’chic du club. Chaque soir nos danseuses internationales enflamment (parfois littéralement) la scène et vous font découvrir un véritable strip show genevois ou vous pourrez les récompenser en les arrosant de nos billets de banque à l’effigie du Pussy Cat Club by Paradise

La danse privée est une danse sensuelle ou Strip Tease en salon. Le Pussy Cat Club by Paradise propose les meilleures danses 100% nues à Genève. Les danseuses strip teaseuses professionnelles du Pussy Cat Club by Paradise partagent leur passion dans le plus grand établissement de strip tease de Genève.

Vous êtes à quelques centimètres des danseuses. Spectacle permanent de Pole Danse, Danse & Strip-tease sur la scène du Club de Strip-Tease Numéro 1 à Genève, le Pussy Cat Club by Paradise. Découvrez ses nouvelles revues et son show non-stop 5 jours sur 7 de 22h à 6h du matin

Pour vos premiers pas dans votre club de Strip Tease, testez le Table Danse en topless. Les jolies danseuses du Pussy Cat Club by Paradise vous feront apprécier le meilleur du Strip Tease dans une danse personnalisée pour vous uniquement. Laissez-vous guider, vous aimerez.

Salon Privé VIP

Passez 20 minutes mémorables en salon privé avec la danseuse de votre choix pour un strip-tease unique 100% nu.

Salon Privé VIP + 1 Bouteille

20 minutes mémorables en salon privé avec la danseuse de votre choix pour un show unique et 1 bouteille de champagne.

LE SHOW SURPRISE SPECIAL

Le show surprise ou le traitement spécial… show sur scène spécialement apprécié pour les anniversaires et EVG EVJF.

Découvrez ou revivez l’expérience du Strip Tease au Pussy Cat Club by Paradise. Seul(e), en couple, en groupe d’amis ou collègues, c’est différent chaque soir !

Galerie

Photos du Pussy Cat Club

Contact

Contacter le Pussy Cat Club

CLIENTS

Vous avez une question sur notre CABARET / CLUB DE STRIP-TEASE à Genève, vous souhaitez faire une réservation en couple, en groupe, entre collègue ou seul, laissez un message, nous vous répondrons très vite.

DANSEUSES

Vous souhaitez laisser votre candidature pour intégrer notre équipe de danseuses. Vous pouvez laisser un message sur le téléphone portable de nos recruteurs ou laisser un message ci-contre via le formulaire ci-contre.

Adresse

Rue des Glacis-de-Rive 17, 1207 Genève

Téléphone

022 736 15 00

Ouverture

Mardi - Samedi de 22h à 6h